33 Replies to “Hidden Boundaries”

    1. Thank you for your visit and appreciated comment. I don’t do that often but sometimes it’s nice to combine photo and a poem. Groetjes, Francina

  1. Hi Francina :-). Your poem makes me think, about those boundaries. Mooi gedicht en perfecte foto. Groetjes, Hanneke

    1. Dank je wel, Hanneke πŸ™‚ Het gedicht is veel ouder dan de foto en toch passen ze weer. grappig hoe onze gedachten soms werken Groetjes, Francina . πŸ™‚

    1. Σας Ρυχαριστω πολυ, dear Marina πŸ™‚ and saying that you missed my poems is very kind and sweet of you , my dear friend. I did not write a new poem since the winter. Maybe I should put a little more time in writing and less running around with or without my camera πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Monfay !!!! πŸ™‚ xxxxxxxxxxx

Please leave a comment. Thank you kindly

