32 Replies to “Winter Dawns”

  1. gypsy soul
    where the wind blows
    is always home

    I love this one…feels like my thoughts, restless but kissing the earth with barefeet as I walk my path
    a few days off so I get to catch up on beautiful thoughts penned in magick
    Take Care….
    )0(
    ladyblue

    1. Thank you for your insightful and much appreciated comment! 🙂 Gypsy souls indeed.
      I’m happy to hear this one resonated with you!
      Have a very inspiring , healthy and happy 2013!
      Take care,
      Francina

    1. Thank you, dear Christine.. Yes, I know what you mean indeed. 🙂 I don’t want to make you feel sad though 🙂
      I’m born with a gypsy soul, Christine, so I’m often restless what you might see reflected in my writings:-)
      love and hugs from across the creek!
      Francina Xxx

Please leave a comment. Thank you kindly

