24 Replies to “Reflection”

  1. Beautiful! This one is close to home, in terms of the fascination this word has evoked in my own writing and for more than one poem, as well as one of my books published under that umbrella. Thank you for this one… as always short poems remain my favourite.

  2. And you always return to me – as rain, but only to run off again. And each time, you wear me down…how sad, how tragic this relationship.

    Love this ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you, dear Eric, for such a beautiful poetic response and poems love to be loved! ๐Ÿ™‚
      You also made me remember a rain poem I wrote a long time ago about rain returning . When I find it back I will post it.

      Ciao, Francina

Please leave a comment. Thank you kindly

